The Elton John Piano Solo Collection

sku# 00306040
The Elton John Piano Solo Collection
The Elton John Piano Solo Collection



The Elton John Piano Solo Collection includes 22 hits from the piano man himself, arranged for piano solo.

Songs Include:

  • Believe
  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Blue Eyes
  • Border Song
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Circle Of Life
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Honky Cat
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • The Last Song
  • Levon
  • The One
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Sacrifice
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Your Song

Inventory #HL 00306040
ISBN: 9780793547197
UPC: 073999060409
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages

Recommended Products
00357102 This updated collection includes easy arrangements of 30 of Elton John's greatest hits. Hal Leonard


View Details

00306640 Hal Leonard's Greatest Hits Collection of Elton John favorites between 1970 and 2002 includes 34 songs in piano vocal guitar configuration. Hal Leonard


View Details

00696082 This easy guitar book is chock full of Beatles hits and includes vocal melodies, lyrics, guitar chord diagrams and strum patterns. Hal Leonard


View Details

HMCGIFT Need a gift for a musician? Give a Heid Music Gift Card & let them pick out the gear they really want! Heid Music

$10.00 - $200.00