Since Heid Music's founding in 1948, we have encouraged and enhanced school music programs throughout the state. Our education accounts managers provide assistance to schools for repairs, product updates, discounts and school program support. If you are interested in partnering with Heid Music, click here to receive more information.

Julie Wagnitz, Director of School Music Services
Julie.Wagnitz@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Ave., Appleton, WI 54911
P: 920.734.1969 x113 • Toll free: 800.236.4343
 
Matt Gieseke, Education Accounts Manager
Matt.Gieseke@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Ave., Appleton, WI 54911
P: 920.734.1969 x113 • Toll free: 800.236.8111
 
Phil Hinn, Education Accounts Manager
Phil.Hinn@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Ave., Appleton, WI 54911
P: 920.734.1969 x104 •  Toll free: 800.236.4343
Fax: 920.831.4983  Mobile: 920.216.2993
 
Andy Hutchinson, Education Accounts Manager
Andy.Hutchinson@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Ave., Appleton, WI 54911
P: 920.734.1969 x130 •  Toll free 800.236.4343
Fax: 920.831.4983 •  Mobile: 920.851.8775
 
Craig Mason, Education Accounts Manager
Craig.Mason@HeidMusic.com
P: 608.829.1969 • Toll free: 888.665.1969
Fax: 608.829.2546
 
Russ Nau, Education Accounts Manager
Russ.Nau@HeidMusic.com
2605 S. Oneida St., Green Bay, WI 54304
P: 920.498.2228 •  Toll free: 800.261.4343
Fax: 920.498.2506 • Mobile: 920.544.1475
 
Mike Stadelman, Education Accounts Manager
Mike.Stadelman@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Ave., Appleton, WI 54911
P: 920.724.1969 x117 • Toll free: 800.236.4343
Fax: 920.831.4983 • Mobile: 920.323.4179
 
Kari Phipps, Education Accounts Manager
Kari.Phipps@HeidMusic.com
3201 Main St., Stevens Point, WI 54491
P: 715.423.1000 • Toll free: 888.826.4343
Fax: 715.421.5752 • Mobile: 217.369.2463

 

Additional Contacts:

Todd Heid, President
todd.heid@heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 734-1969 ext. 135 • Toll free (800) 236-4343
Fax: (920) 734-2164 • Mobile: (920) 205-5200

DeDe Heid, Executive Vice President
dede.heid@heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 734-1969 ext. 133 • Toll free: (800) 236-4343
Fax: (920) 831-4983 • Mobile: (920) 205-7854

Beth Shaw, Appleton Store Manager
beth.shaw@heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 734-1969 ext. 128 • Toll free: (800) 236-4343
Fax: (920) 831-4984

Dustin Braaten, Green Bay Store Manager
dustin.braaten@heidmusic.com 
2201 S. Oneida Street, Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 498-2228 • Toll free: (800) 261-4343
Fax: (920) 498-2506

Patrick Coughlin, Madison Store Manager
Patrick.Coughlin@HeidMusic.com
7948 Tree Lane, Madison, WI 53717
Phone: (920) 651-4343 • Fax: (920) 829-2546
 
Josh Koteski, Oshkosh Store Manager
josh.koteski@heidmusic.com
Heid Music Oshkosh
1750 W. South Park Ave., Oshkosh WI 54901
P: 920.651.4343 • Fax: 920.651.9889
 

Sue Leibsle, Wisconsin Rapids Store Manager
sue.leibsle@heidmusic.com
Heid Music Wisconsin Rapids
1900 8th Street South, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: (715) 423-1000 • Toll free: (888) 826-4343
Fax: (715) 421-5752