School Accounts Banner

School Accounts

Since Heid Music's founding in 1948, we have encouraged and enhanced school music programs throughout the state. Our education accounts managers provide assistance to schools for repairs, product updates, discounts and school program support. If you are interested in partnering with Heid Music, click here to receive more information.

Julie Wagnitz, Director of School Music Services
Julie.Wagnitz@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Ave., Appleton, WI 54911
P: 920.734.1969 x103 
 
Matt Gieseke, Education Accounts Manager
Matt.Gieseke@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Ave., Appleton, WI 54911
P: 920.734.1969 x113 
 
Phil Hinn, Education Accounts Manager
Phil.Hinn@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Ave., Appleton, WI 54911
P: 920.734.1969 x104 
Mobile: 920.216.2993
 
Andy Hutchinson, Education Accounts Manager
Andy.Hutchinson@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Ave., Appleton, WI 54911
P: 920.734.1969 x130 
Mobile: 920.851.8775
 
Scott Eckel, Education Accounts Manager
Scott.Eckel@HeidMusic.com
7948 Tree Lane, Madison, WI 53717
P: 608.829.1969
 
 
Russ Nau, Education Accounts Manager
Russ.Nau@HeidMusic.com
2605 S. Oneida St., Green Bay, WI 54304
P: 920.498.2228
Mobile: 920.544.1475
 
Mike Stadelman, Education Accounts Manager
Mike.Stadelman@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Ave., Appleton, WI 54911
P: 920.724.1969 x117 
Mobile: 920.323.4179
 
Kari Phipps, Education Accounts Manager
Kari.Phipps@HeidMusic.com
3201 Main St., Stevens Point, WI 54491
P: 715.423.1000
Mobile: 217.369.2463

 

Additional Contacts:

Todd Heid, President
Todd.Heid@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 734-1969 ext. 135 
Mobile: (920) 205-5200

DeDe Heid, Executive Vice President
Dede.Heid@Heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 734-1969 ext. 133 
Mobile: (920) 205-7854

Beth Shaw, Appleton Store Manager
Beth.Shaw@HeidMusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 734-1969 ext. 128 

 

Julie Wagnitz, Director of School Music Services

2201 S. Oneida Street, Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 498-2228 

 

Patrick Coughlin, Madison Store Manager
7948 Tree Lane, Madison, WI 53717
Phone: (920) 651-4343
 
Michael Lee, Store Manager
Michael.Lee@HeidMusic.com
Heid Music Oshkosh
1750 W. South Park Ave., Oshkosh WI 54901
P: 920.651.4343
 

Sue Leibsle, Stevens Point Store Manager
Sue.Leibsle@HeidMusic.com
Heid Music Stevens Point
3201 Main St., Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: (715) 423-1000