The Piano Guys - Wonders - Piano Play-Along Volume 131

sku# 00141503
The Piano Guys - Wonders - Piano Play-Along Volume 131
The Piano Guys - Wonders - Piano Play-Along Volume 131


The Piano Guys - Wonders from the Piano Play-Along series lets you play along with original backing tracks created and recorded by the Piano Guys! Each book includes a unique code that lets you access the backing tracks online for download or streaming. This book features all 12 songs from the album arranged for piano solo.

Songs Include:

  • Ants Marching/Ode To Joy
  • Batman Theme
  • Batman Theme
  • Because Of You
  • Don't You Worry Child
  • Father's Eyes
  • Home
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends
  • Let It Go (from Disney's Animated Feature FROZEN)
  • Like A Dog Chasing Cars
  • The Mission (from the Motion Picture THE MISSION)
  • Pictures At An Exhibition
  • Story Of My Life
  • Summer Jam

Inventory #HL 00141503
ISBN: 9781495009730
UPC: 888680044909
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages


Recommended Products
00126480 This play-along piano Frozen soundtrack allows you to play along with professional accompaniments to seven songs from the Disney smash. Hal Leonard


View Details

00142735 This Taylor Swift easy piano play along book comes with audio tracks to play along with and listen to complete performances. Hal Leonard


View Details

00307247 This softcover book includes Adele's sophomore album, 21, arranged for piano, vocal and guitar. Hal Leonard


View Details

22523 WSMA Contest Number: 7111C2 Class C Piano Solo Alfred Publishing


View Details