The Piano Guys - Wonders - For Cello / Piano / Keyboard Sheet Music Songbook

sku# 00141168
The Piano Guys Wonders Songbook Heid Music
The Piano Guys Wonders Songbook Heid Music



From the tops of the charts into your living room!
The Piano Guys' 2014 release debuted at the top of the New Age albums chart and also topped the Classical Albums, Classical Crossover Albums and Internet Albums and also took them into the top 12 on the Billboard 200 for the first time. It features 12 more of their unique and creative arrangements including Batman Evolution, Home, Kung Fu Piano, & more.

Songs include:

  • Home
  • The Mission
  • Because of You
  • Story of My Life
  • Let It Go
  • Batman Theme
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Pictures At An Exhibition
  • Summer Jam
  • Don't You Worry Child
  • Father's Eyes
  • Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends
  • Ants Marching/Ode To Joy
  • Like A Dog Chasing Cars
  • Inventory #HL 00141168
  • ISBN: 1495009173
  • UPC: 888680043360
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 120 pages
Recommended Products
00142341 14 selections from Disney's Into the Woods. Includes music for voice and piano accompaniment. Hal Leonard


View Details

00142595 Love Me Harder - Ariana Grande feat. The Weeknd Piano Sheet Music. ISBN: 9781495015274 Hal Leonard


View Details

39042 Popular Performer: Great Standards and Love Songs collects advanced piano solo arrangements of the songs of Alan & Marilyn Bergman. Songs include: You Don't Bring Me Flowers, The Summer Knows, In the Heat of the Night, & more. Alfred Publishing


View Details

00124307 Disney's Frozen is one of the greatest musicals of all time, and now the soundtrack is yours to bring home and bring to life! Hal Leonard


View Details