Taylor Swift Instrumental Play-Along

sku# 00842532
Taylor Swift Instrumental Heid Music
Taylor Swift Instrumental Heid Music



The second edition of these play-along packs feature new songs and access to demonstration and backing tracks audio online!

Songs Include:

  • Back To December
  • Blank Space
  • Fifteen
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Love Story
  • Mean
  • Our Song
  • Picture To Burn
  • Shake It Off
  • Should've Said No
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • 22
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • White Horse
  • You Belong With Me
Recommended Products
00126921 This book full of songs from Frozen, Tangled, and Enchanted will make your at-home practice a blast and a breeze! Hal Leonard

$12.99 - $14.99

00842511 This Popular Hits Play-along book contains 15 of today's hottest hits! Hal Leonard


HMCGIFT Need a gift for a musician? Give a Heid Music Gift Card & let them pick out the gear they really want! Heid Music

$10.00 - $200.00