Taylor Swift 1989 - Piano / Vocal / Guitar Sheet Music Songbook

sku# 00141994
Taylor Swift 1989 piano guitar vocal pvg songbook
Taylor Swift 1989 piano guitar vocal pvg songbook
Retail Price:

Shake it off, Shake it off!
When Taylor Swift's first official “pop” album, 1989 was released in October 2014, it quickly achieved record-breaking sales. According to Billboard®, it sold almost 1.3 million copies in its debut week, the largest sales week for an album since 2002 and made Taylor the first artist ever to have three albums top $1 million in sales in a week. This songbook features all 13 songs from the album, including the mega-hit Shake It Off.

Click here to see a sample of the "Blank Space" sheet music.

Songs include:

  • All You Had To Do Was Stay
  • Bad Blood
  • Blank Space
  • Clean
  • How You Get The Girl
  • I Know Places
  • I Wish You Would
  • Out Of The Woods
  • Shake It Off
  • Style
  • This Love
  • Welcome To New York
  • Wildest Dreams

Not seeing what you're looking for?
We have 1,000s of Sheet Music titles available in-store at Heid Music. Call us up at 1-888-959-1948 with sheet music inquiries of any kind!

Heid Music is proud to be your resource for Hal Leonard sheet music in Appleton, Green Bay, Madison, Oshkosh, Wisconsin Rapids, & online at heidmusic.com.

  • Inventory #HL 00141994
  • ISBN: 9781495010989
  • UPC: 888680046996
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 90 pages
Recommended Products
Taylor Swift - Red for Piano/Vocal/Guitar


View Details

Best of Ed Sheeran - Easy Piano Music Book


View Details

Frozen Soundtrack for Piano/Vocal/Guitar


View Details

Adele - 21 for Piano/Vocal/Guitar


View Details