Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin

sku# 49006734
Special Order Item


Special Order Items may take additional time to fulfill.

for Solo Violin
Series: Schott
Publisher: Schott
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: Henryk Szeryng
Contents: Vorwort • Hinweise zur Interpretation (H. Szeryng) • Allgemeine Erläuterungen (G. Kehr) • Sonata I (BWV 1001) • Partita I (BWV 1002) • Sonata II (BWV 1003) • Partita II (BWV 1004) • Sonata III (BWV 1005) • Partita III (BWV 1006) • Kritische Anmerkungen (H. Szeryng).
Inventory #HL 49006734
ISBN: 9783795795047
UPC: 073999969122
Publisher Code: ED6850
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages
Recommended Products
ORSPEG Evah Pirazzi Gold rosin increases the ease of response in the softer dynamic range and maximizes the ability of the instrument to react to bow impulses during fast, virtuosic playing. Evah Pirazzi


View Details

OKRIESLERVLN P. Mathias Kriesler CS000 Intermediate violin with case and Coda Bow. P Mathias


View Details

ODSA4 Sophisticated and reliable, the Coda SX violin bow is the ideal touring bow for professional artist and teacher. CodaBow


View Details