Sonata by Poulenc

sku# WP566
sample page
sample page
This piece edited by Weekley & Arganbright is written in three short movements: Prelude, Rustique, and Final. The French pianist and composer Francis Poulenc (1899-1963) composed this sparkling Sonata in 1918. A glossary of French terms is included.
Edition Number: WP566
ISBN 10 digit: 0849796814
Repertoire: Collections/SeriesNFMC
Level/Grade: Late Intermediate
Composer: Francis Poulenc
Recommended Products
6 Sonatinas For Piano Op. 36


View Details

Kuhlau's Sonatina Opus 17 for One Piano / Four Hands


View Details

Czerny's Sonatina, Opus 152, No. 2


View Details