Selected Works for Piano

sku# GP399
Gurlitt Selected Works for Piano
Gurlitt Selected Works for Piano
Retail Price:

WSMA Contest Number 7111C15, Gurlitt Selected Works for Piano, Class C

Selected Works For Piano by Cornelius Gurlitt (1820-1901). Edited by Keith Snell. For piano. Neil A. Kjos Master Composer Library. Solos. Intermediate. Music Book. Standard notation and fingerings. 24 pages. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.GP399).

 With standard notation and fingerings. Solos. 9x12 inches. Keith Snell has selected thirteen gems by Gurlitt in this 24-page book for late elementary and early intermediate students. The lyrical melodies, descriptive titles, use of the pedal, and a wide range of character and mood provide delightful experiences in playing music of the Romantic period.

About Neil A. Kjos Master Composer Library The Neil A. Kjos Master Composer Library, selected and edited by Keith Snell, is comprised of unique editions of the most popular piano teaching repertoire. Clavier Magazine calls it "an outstanding teaching series." All books are attractively priced for students representing an outstanding value.