Kabalevsky: 24 Little Pieces, Opus 39 - Piano Solo (7111C20)

sku# GP387
sample page
sample page


In his first years of teaching, Kabalevsky wrote these easy piano works for his young pupils. Arranged in progressive order of difficulty, many of these pieces can be played in the first or second year of study and will lead your students smoothly into intermediate level repertoire. The open spacing and clear page layout makes this edition easy to read for younger students. The fingering added by the editor keeps smaller hands in mind. 

Edition Number: GP387
ISBN 10 digit: 0849796253
Repertoire: Collections/Series
Level/Grade: Intermediate
Composer: Dmitry Kabalevsky
Recommended Products
GP390 This unique new collection contains the most appropriate and popular selections for the intermediate pianist's introduction to Frederic Chopin Kjos Music C


View Details

2152AL 7111B13, Four Preludes Op 28, No 4, 6, 7, and 20 Alfred Publishing


View Details

2483 Waltzes for the Piano contains a standard collection of selections from the WSMA Solo & Ensemble contest list. Alfred Publishing


View Details