Grateful - The Songs of John Bucchino

sku# 00313159

Rex Reed comments, “If Tennessee Williams was alive and writing tunes he'd be John Bucchino,” and the Los Angeles Times says Bucchino provides “gentle, humorous, sad and sardonic insights into modern life.” One of the best kept secrets of the New York cabaret scene, acclaimed songwriter John Bucchino makes his debut in a “literate collection of songs for grown-ups.” This folio matches his 16-song CD featuring versions of his songs sung by acclaimed artists such as Michael Feinstein, Art Garfunkel, Judy Collins, Liza Minnelli, Patti LuPone, Andrea Marcovicci, Amanda McBroom and others. Includes a note from Bucchino on the process of making this songbook come to life.

Song List:

  • Better Than I
  • Dancing
  • Grateful
  • If I Ever Say I'm Over You
  • In A Restaurant By The Sea
  • It Feels Like Home
  • Not A Cloud In The Sky
  • A Powerful Man
  • Sepia Life
  • The Song With The Violins
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Taking The Wheel
  • Temporary
  • That Smile
  • This Moment
  • Unexpressed
Series: P/V/G Composer Collection
Artist: John Bucchino
Recommended Products
Andrea Bocelli - Andrea (PVG)


View Details

Bless the Broken Road PVG


View Details

Because of You PVG


View Details