Genesis Guitar Anthology

sku# 00690438
Genesis Guitar Anthology for Guitar
Genesis Guitar Anthology for Guitar



Genesis Guitar Anthology is a stellar collections of note-for-note tab transcriptions of 18 classic Genesis greatest hits.

Songs Include:

  • Afterglow
  • Dance on a Volcano
  • Follow You, Follow Me
  • Hold on My Heart
  • I Can't Dance
  • Invisible Touch
  • The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
  • Land of Confusion
  • Misunderstanding
  • No Reply at All
  • That's All
  • Throwing It All Away
  • Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
  • Your Own Special Way and more

UPC: 073999904383 | ISBN: 9780634020674


Recommended Products
00102519 Guitar tablature of 25 Top Classic Rock Songs including techniques, and historical information in note-for-note transcriptions. Hal Leonard


View Details