Four Miniature Suites - Book 2

sku# FJH2250


Level: Elementary Class I & II

Have you ever been face-to-face with a roaring dragon? Charmed by an adorable cat? Explored galaxies with a telescope? Or gone white-water rafting? Following the spectacular success of Four Miniature Suites, Book 1, Valerie Roubos has created a delightful, new set of suites at the Late Elementary/Early Intermediate level. Some of the tiles are: Fantasies and Folk Tales; All About Cats; The Night Sky; and A Day on the River.
Composer:  Valerie Roth Roubos 
Instrument:  Piano 
Level:  Late Elementary 
Series:  Composers In Focus 
Voicing:  Solo 
Barcode:  67439823301