Flute Concerto No. 1 in G Major, K. 313 by W.A. Mozart

sku# 1962
Mozart K 313
Mozart K 313


Often lauded as the greatest figure in Western music, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was an Austrian composer of the Classical era. Though his life was short, Mozart composed an impressive amount of works in his 35 years. As a child prodigy, Mozart excelled in both playing and composing music. In his compositional career, Mozart wrote music across all genres of music, from operas such as “Don Giovanni” to sacred works such as his famous “Requiem", which he never finished. He is also incredibly well known for his concertos for various instruments. The Flute Concerto in G Major was the first of Mozart's flute concertos and is in 3 movements: 1. Allegro maestoso, 2. Adagio ma non troppo, 3. Rondo. 

Instrumentation: Solo flute with piano accompaniment 

Recommended Products
BAMASAFLSN This little critter is designed to remove moisture from your flute and prolong the life of your pads. Just slip the Flute Snake over any cleaning rod and let it slither through your instrument.


2092IN The 2nd flute concerto by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Published by International Music. International Music


View Details