FastTrack Guitar Songbook - Level 1

sku# 00697287
FastTrack book 1 songbook Heid Music
FastTrack book 1 songbook Heid Music


FastTrack Guitar Songbook 1 is designed as a supplement to FastTrack Guitar Method 1, but can be used on its own as well. All 8 songs included are a great match to the techniques and chords you'll learn about in the first level.

Song List:

  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Great Balls Of Fire
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Wild Thing
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • You Really Got Me
  • Your Song
Recommended Products
00697282 Teach yourself electric or acoustic guitar with the easy to follow FastTrack books. Hal Leonard


View Details

00307247 This softcover book includes Adele's sophomore album, 21, arranged for piano, vocal and guitar. Hal Leonard


View Details