Doobie Brothers – The Guitar Collection

sku# 00699448
Doobie Brothers – The Guitar Collection
Doobie Brothers – The Guitar Collection



Get swept up in the nostalgia from somewhere back in long ago, and learn your way around these timeless hit songs from the legendary Doobie Brothers.  What seems to be is always better than nothing, and there is plenty of something here for your enjoyment:

  • Black Water
  • China Grove
  • It Keeps You Runnin'
  • Jesus Is Just Alright
  • Listen To The Music
  • Long Train Runnin'
  • Minute By Minute
  • Real Love
  • Rockin' Down The Highway
  • South City Midnight Lady
  • Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
  • Takin' It To The Streets
  • What A Fool Believes

Keep holding on minute by minute...

Recommended Products
C2274100000 In a bold Fender first, the Tone Master Deluxe Reverb amplifier uses massive digital processing power to achieve a single remarkable sonic feat: faithfully modeling the circuitry and 22-watt power output of an original Deluxe tube amp. Fender


View Details