Disney Classics (Trombone)

sku# 00842632
Disney Classics (Trombone)
Disney Classics (Trombone)


Disney Classics

for Trombone
Instrumental Play-Along Pack
Series: Instrumental Play-Along
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Various
Play along with 14 timeless Disney favorites, including: Alice in Wonderland • Bella Notte (This Is the Night) • Give a Little Whistle • Heigh-Ho • Little April Shower • Once upon a Dream • Some Day My Prince Will Come • When You Wish upon a Star • Whistle While You Work • You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! • and more.
The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.