Copland Piano Collection

sku# 48019408

Level: Musically Advanced II
Series: BH Piano
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Format: Softcover
Composer: Aaron Copland
A broad selection of piano works by Aaron Copland, conveniently published in a single volume. Contents: The Cat and the Mouse • Down a Country Lane • Four Piano Blues • In Evening Air • Midsummer Nocturne • Night Thoughts • Passacaglia • Petit Portrait • Piano Sonata • Piano Variations • Three Moods • Midday Thoughts • Proclamation for Piano.
Inventory #HL 48019408
ISBN: 9781423424444
UPC: 884088133382
Publisher Code: M051246366
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages
Recommended Products
00110228 Check out Heid Music's selection of Federation Music both in-store and online! Hal Leonard


View Details

51480174 Années de Pèlerinage, Deuxième Année: Italie - Piano Solo by Franz Liszt. Hal Leonard


View Details

00-896 Liszt's famous romantic masterpiece, edited by Maurice Hinson, with historical and performance notes included. Alfred Publishing


View Details