Concert and Contest Collection for Oboe

sku# 04471670


WSMA Contest Music: 3211B9

Series: Rubank Solo Collection
Publisher: Rubank Publications
Format: Softcover
Editor: H. Voxman
Level: 3-4
This top-rated collection of solo literature from the celebrated Rubank catalog is known by teachers and students everywhere. Each edition offers a superb variety of solos customized for that instrument. Most state solo/ensemble contest lists include several solos from this collection. Solo and piano books sold separately.
Contents: Adagio and Allegro (Ostransky) • Allegro Moderato from Trio No. 1 (London) (Haydn) • Andante and Allegro from Sonata in G (Loeillet) • Aria and Rondinella (Handel) • Ariette (Grétry) • Arioso • Colloquy (Schwarz) • Gavotta, Op. 80, No. 1 (Goedicke) • Mélodie (Lenom) • Menuetto and Presto from Trio V (Haydn) • Pièce in G Minor, Op. 5 (Pierné) • Romance, Op. 94, No. 1 (Schumann) • Sinfonia from Cantata No. 156 (Arioso) (Bach) • Sonata No. 1 (Handel) • Sonatina (based on Divertimento No. 2 - Mozart) • Two Menuettos from Flute Sonata in C (Bach).
Inventory #HL 04471670
ISBN: 9781423445470
UPC: 073999716702
Publisher Code: RUBL297A
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages
Recommended Products
44007361 Teacher and student – or two students – can perform together and experience the benefits of ensemble playing early in the learning process with Starter Duets! Hal Leonard


View Details

00121402 Available for the first time: easy to advanced solo works from the Rubank archives with online performance and accompaniment recordings available at Heid Music! Hal Leonard


View Details