Burgmüller: Twelve Brilliant and Melodious Studies, Opus 105

sku# GP447
sample page
sample page
Friedrich Burgmüller (1806 – 1874) was a German-born pianist and composer but lived most of his adult life in Paris. This highly regarded set of studies was first published in 1854 and is still commonly studied today – deservedly so! The composer explores various technical skills in highly musical ways, in keeping with the sounds and styles of the Romantic era. Clean and spacious scores make this edition perfect for developing pianists.
Edition Number: GP447
ISBN 10 digit: 0849763851
ISBN 13 digit: 9780849763854
Repertoire: Collections/Series
Level/Grade: Early Advanced
Composer: Friedrich Burgmüller
Recommended Products
Kabalevsky: 24 Little Pieces, Opus 39


View Details

Czerny's Sonatina, Opus 152, No. 2


View Details

Brahms Waltzes, Opus 39


View Details