Bruno Mars for Ukulele Music Book

sku# 00125527
Bruno Mars Ukuele Music Song Book
Bruno Mars Ukuele Music Song Book


This book features 15 top hits from Bruno Mars, including "Locked Out of Heaven" & "Grenade", all arranged for ukulele with melody line & chord shapes.

Bruno Mars Songs Included:

  • Count On Me
  • Gorilla
  • Grenade
  • If I Knew
  • It Will Rain
  • Just The Way You Are
  • The Lazy Song
  • Locked Out Of Heaven
  • Marry You
  • Moonshine
  • Natalie
  • Talking To The Moon
  • Treasure
  • When I Was Your Man
  • Young Girls
Inventory #HL 00125527
ISBN: 9781480383104
UPC: 884088991890
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
64 pages


Recommended Products
00701726 Play classic Beach Boys hits on your ukulele! This Beach Boys ukulele music book from Hal Leonard features "Fun, Fun, Fun", "Good Vibrations", "Barbara Ann" & more! Hal Leonard


View Details

00126551 Play the hits from the Frozen soundtrack on your ukulele! "Let it Go" for ukulele, "Do You Want to Build a Snowman" for ukulele...all the best songs from Disney's Frozen arranged specifically for you & your ukulele. Hal Leonard


View Details

CACTUQTSN1 The Snark SN-1 tuner has a digital display and multiple tuning capabilities, as well as a sleek look. Snark Tuners

$29.00 $15.99$

View Details