Bob Dylan: The Little Black Songbook

sku# 14050048
Bob Dylan
Bob Dylan


Bob Dylan – The Little Black Songbook
Revised & Expanded Edition

The Little Black Songbook
Publisher: Wise Publications
Format: Softcover
Artist: Bob Dylan

The little book with all the big songs! A pocket-sized collection of BobDylan songs presented in chord songbook format, with guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics. Includes the classic songs: All Along the Watchtower • Blowin' in the Wind • Duquesne Whistle • Hurricane • Knockin' on Heaven's Door • Lay, Lady Lay • Maggie's Farm • Tangled Up in Blue • The Times They Are A-Changin'• and more.

Song List:
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • All I Really Want To Do
  • Ballad Of A Thin Man
  • Beyond Here Lies Nothin
  • Blind Willie McTell
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Brownsville Girl
  • Changing Of The Guards
  • Chimes Of Freedom
  • Dark Eyes
  • Desolation Row
  • Dignity
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Duquesne Whistle
  • Every Grain Of Sand
  • Everything Is Broken
  • Forever Young
  • Girl From The North Country
  • Gotta Serve Somebody
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  • High Water
  • Hurricane
  • I and I
  • I Believe In You
  • I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  • I Pity The Poor Immigrant
  • I Shall Be Released
  • I Threw It All Away (Dylan Bob)
  • I Want You
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • I'll Keep It With Mine
  • Idiot Wind
  • If Not For You
  • If You See Her, Say Hello
  • Is Your Love In Vain
  • Isis (Dylan Bob/Levy Jacques)
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  • It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  • John Wesley Harding
  • Jokerman
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay Down Your Weary Tune
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • Life Is Hard
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  • Love Sick
  • Maggie's Farm
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Mama, You Been On My Mind
  • The Man In Me
  • Man In The Long Black Coat
  • Masters Of War
  • Million Dollar Bash (Dylan Bob)
  • Mississippi
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Most Likely You Go Your (Dylan)
  • Most Of The Time
  • My Back Pages
  • Not Dark Yet
  • Oh Sister (Dylan B/Levy J)
  • On A Night Like This
  • One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
  • One Of Us Must Know
  • One Too Many Mornings
  • Positively 4th Street
  • Quinn, The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  • Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  • Roll On John
  • Sad Eyed Lady Of Lowlands(Dylan)
  • Sara
  • Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  • Series Of Dreams
  • She Belongs To Me
  • Shelter From The Storm
  • Shooting Star
  • Simple Twist Of Fate
  • Spanish Harlem Incident
  • Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • Tears Of Rage
  • Things Have Changed
  • This Wheel's On Fire
  • Thunder On The Mountain
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  • Trying To Get To Heaven
  • Visions Of Johanna
  • Watching The River Flow
  • What Good Am I?
  • When I Paint My Masterpiece
  • When The Deal Goes Go Down
  • Workingman's Blues #2
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • You're A Big Girl Now (Dylan Bob 


Inventory #HL 14050048
ISBN: 9781783052714
UPC: 888680616762
Publisher Code: AM1007380
Width: 4.75"
Length: 7.75"
288 pages

Recommended Products
00237468 The songs in this collection have been specially arranged for really easy piano with chords and lyrics. Each song includes background notes as well as handy hints and tips to help you improve your performance. Hal Leonard


View Details

14043464 Check out Heid Music's selection of Bob Dylan sheet music for sale online. Hal Leonard


View Details

00699790 Hal Leonard


View Details