Bluegrass Standards GTR

sku# 699760
Bluegrass Standards GTR
Bluegrass Standards GTR




16 Songs Arranged for Solo Guitar in “Travis Picking” Style
Series: Guitar Solo
Format: Softcover – TAB
Composer: Various
Arranger: David Hamburger
16 bluegrass classics expertly arranged: Ballad of Jed Clampett • Blue Yodel No. 4 (California Blues) • Can't You Hear Me Calling • I'll Go Stepping Too • I'm Goin' Back to Old Kentucky • Let Me Love You One More Time • My Rose of Old Kentucky • We'll Meet Again Sweetheart • and more.


  • Ballad Of Jed Clampett
  • Blue Ridge Cabin Home
  • Blue Yodel No. 4 (California Blues)
  • Can't You Hear Me Callin'
  • Dark Hollow
  • Doin' My Time
  • Don't Get Above Your Raising
  • I'll Go Stepping Too
  • I'll Never Shed Another Tear
  • I'm Goin' Back To Old Kentucky
  • If That's The Way You Feel
  • It's Mighty Dark To Travel
  • Let Me Love You One More Time
  • My Rose Of Old Kentucky
  • Uncle Pen
  • We'll Meet Again Sweetheart


Inventory #HL 00699760
ISBN: 9781423406242
UPC: 884088002466
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages


Recommended Products
00123172 These 400 licks are played over standard chord progressions; the use of licks sometimes will take precedent over stating the melody. Hal Leonard


View Details

00695187 Dave Rubin provides an excellent guide to exploring the 12 Bar Blues, improving technical vocabulary and phrasing Hal Leonard


View Details