Billie Holiday: Lady Sings the Blues - PVG

sku# 00357202
Billie Holiday: Lady Sings the Blues
Billie Holiday: Lady Sings the Blues


Billie Holiday – Lady Sings the Blues

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Artist: Billie Holiday

18 hits featuring 'The Man I Love,' 'Lover, Come Back to Me' and 'Body and Soul.'

Song List:

  • Body And Soul
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • Don't Explain
  • Easy Living
  • Easy To Love (You'd Be So Easy To Love)
  • Embraceable You
  • God Bless' The Child
  • I Cover The Waterfront
  • Lover, Come Back To Me
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • The Man I Love
  • My Man (Mon Homme)
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Night And Day
  • Strange Fruit
  • Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do
  • Them There Eyes
  • What Is This Thing Called Love? 

Inventory #HL 00357202
ISBN: 9780793524457
UPC: 073999572025
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
68 pages

Recommended Products
00699663 Boom Boom, Cold Shot, Crosscut Saw, Every Day I Have The Blues, Frosty, Further On Up The Road, Killing Floor, Texas Flood Hal Leonard


View Details

48002486 Enjoy some of Aaron Copland's blues pieces with this book containing four of his famous piano blues. Hal Leonard


View Details

00115070 If you're just getting started or a veteran looking to add more licks to your arsenal, this book with online audio is for you Hal Leonard


View Details