Bach: Eighteen Little Preludes

sku# GP383
sample page
sample page
Included in Eighteen Little Preludes are pieces developed from finger exercises composed by Bach, as well as instructional pieces developed for his son's compositional development. Use this carefully edited volume to provide a gradual transition for your students from the easier works found in the Anna Magdalena Bach Notebook to more difficult works found in the Two-Part Inventions.
Edition Number: GP383
ISBN 10 digit: 0849761980
Repertoire: Collections/Series
Level/Grade: Intermediate
Composer: Joanne Haroutounian
Recommended Products
Well Tempered Clavier - Books 1 & 2


View Details

Toccata and Fugue in D Minor


View Details

Piano Literature: Volume 1


View Details