Audra McDonald - Build a Bridge - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

sku# 00306970


This folio recreates the remarkable program Audra sang for the American Songbook Series for Jazz at Lincoln Center. It features vocal/piano arrangements for all 13 tunes bridging the work of upcoming and time-tested songwriters:

Bein' Green
Build A Bridge (from MYTHS AND HYMNS)
Cradle And All
Damned Ladies
Dividing Day (from THE LIGHT IN THE PIAZZA)
God Give Me Strength
I Think It's Going To Rain Today
I Wanna Get Married
My Heart
My Stupid Mouth
To A Child
Tom Cat Goodbye
Wonderful You

ISBN: 9781423436867

UPC: 884088223878

Recommended Products
00306416 Hal Leonard Audra McDonald book Hal Leonard


View Details

00307376 Hal Leonard Audra McDonald piano book Hal Leonard


View Details

00306905 Hal Leonard Amy Winehouse piano book Hal Leonard


View Details