Alice in Chains - Facelift Album TAB

sku# 660225
facelift cover
facelift cover



Matching folio to Alice in Chains' debut album featuring the stellar guitar work of Jerry Cantrell. Includes photos of the band and 12 songs.
Song List:
  • Bleed The Freak
  • Confusion
  • I Can't Remember
  • I Know Somethin' (Bout You)
  • It Ain't Like That
  • Love, Hate, Love
  • Man In The Box
  • Put You Down
  • Real Thing
  • Sea Of Sorrow
  • Sunshine
  • We Die Young
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages
Recommended Products
CMN202 The MusicNomad MN202 Microfiber Guitar Towel prolongs that fresh from the showroom feel. MusicNomad


View Details

CMPJGSUNRED Levy's red sun guitar strap is stylish and comfortable Levy's


View Details

C548PJP200 Grab one of Dunlop's John Petrucci Picks and you'll experience rich, powerful overtones you've never heard before. Available at Heid Music Dunlop


View Details