12 Smash Hits Instrumental Play-Along

sku# 00119038
12 Smash Hits Playalong Heid Music
12 Smash Hits Playalong Heid Music
Retail Price:

Now solo instrumentalists can jam along with a dozen of today's hottest hits! These books include CDs with accompaniment tracks so you can sound like a pro while playing.

Songs Include:

  • Home
  • It's Time
  • Good Time
  • The A Team
  • Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
  • Some Nights
  • Too Close
  • Ho Hey
  • Skyfall
  • Live While We're Young
  • When I Was Your Man
  • I Knew You Were Trouble

Not seeing what you're looking for?
We have 1,000s of Sheet Music titles available in-store at Heid Music. Call us up at 1-888-959-1948 with sheet music inquiries of any kind!

Heid Music is proud to be your resource for Hal Leonard sheet music in Appleton, Green Bay, Madison, Oshkosh, Wisconsin Rapids, & online at heidmusic.com.

Recommended Products
Heid Music Silver Instrument Polish Cloth


View Details