Call (888) 959-1948 | heidmusic.com
Free Shipping on Orders Over $49
 
 
 
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 

School Accounts

Since Heid Music's founding in 1948, we have encouraged and enhanced school music programs throughout the state. Our education accounts managers provide assistance to schools for repairs, product updates, discounts and school program support. If you are interested in partnering with Heid Music, click here to receive more information.

Julie Wagnitz, Director of School Music Services
julie.wagnitz@heidmusic.com 

308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 734-1969 ext. 103 • Toll free (800) 236-4343

Matt Gieseke, Education Accounts Manager
matt.gieseke@heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 734-1969 ext. 113 • Toll free (800) 236-4343
Fax: (920) 831-4983 • Mobile: (920) 203-8111
 

Phil Hinn, Education Accounts Manager
phil.hinn@heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 734-1969 ext. 104 • Toll free (800) 236-4343
Fax: (920) 831-4983 • Mobile: (920) 216-2993

Andy Hutchinson, Education Accounts Manager
andy.hutchinson@heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone:
(920) 734-1969 ext. 130 • Toll free (800) 236-4343
Fax: (920) 831-4983 • Mobile: (920) 851-8775

Paul Luce, Education Accounts Manager
paul.luce@heidmusic.com
1900 8th Street South, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: (715) 423-1000 • Toll free: (888) 826-4343
Fax: (715) 421-5752 • Mobile: (715) 281-7887

Craig Mason, Education Accounts Manager
craig.mason@heidmusic.com
7948 Tree Lane, Madison, WI 53717
Phone: 
(608) 829-1969 • Toll free (888) 665-1969
Fax: (608) 829-2546 • Mobile: (608) 513-4511

Russ Nau, Education Accounts Manager
russ.nau@heidmusic.com
2201 S. Oneida Street, Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 498-2228 • Toll free: (800) 261-4343
Fax: (920) 498-2506 • Mobile: (920) 544-1475

Mike Stadelman, Education Accounts Manager
mike.stadelman@heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone:
(920) 734-1969 ext. 117 • Toll free (800) 236-4343
Fax: (920) 831-4983 • Mobile: (920) 323-4179

Kari Phipps, Education Accounts Manger
kari.phipps@heidmusic.com
1900 8th Street South, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: (715) 423-1000 • Toll free: (888) 826-4343
Fax: (715) 421-5752 • (217) 369-2463

Additional Contacts:

Todd Heid, President
todd.heid@heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone:
(920) 734-1969 ext. 135 • Toll free (800) 236-4343
Fax: (920) 734-2164 • Mobile: (920) 205-5200

DeDe Heid, Executive Vice President
dede.heid@heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone:
(920) 734-1969 ext. 133 • Toll free: (800) 236-4343
Fax: (920) 831-4983 • Mobile: (920) 205-7854

Biz Kavanaugh, Administrative Assistant / Accounts Receivable
biz.kavanaugh@heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone:
(920) 734-1969 ext. 129 • Toll free: (900) 236-4343
Fax: (920) 831-4983

Beth Shaw, Appleton Store Manager
beth.shaw@heidmusic.com
308 E. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone:
(920) 734-1969 ext. 128 • Toll free: (800) 236-4343
Fax: (920) 831-4984

Dustin Braaten, Green Bay Store Manager
dustin.braaten@heidmusic.com 
2201 S. Oneida Street, Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 498-2228 • Toll free: (800) 261-4343
Fax: (920) 498-2506

Patrick Coughlin, Madison Store Manager
patrick.coughlin@heidmusic.com 
7948 Tree Lane, Madison, WI 53717
Phone: (608) 829-1969 • Toll free: (888) 665-1969
Fax: (608) 829-2546

Sue Leibsle, Oshkosh & Wisconsin Rapids Store Manager
sue.leibsle@heidmusic.com

Heid Music Oshkosh
1750 W. South Park Avenue, Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 651-4343 • Fax: (920) 651-9889

Heid Music Wisconsin Rapids
1900 8th Street South, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: (715) 423-1000 • Toll free: (888) 826-4343
Fax: (715) 421-5752