Call (888) 959-1948 |
Free Shipping on Orders Over $49

You have not viewed any products recently.


1st Chair Program


Do you know a musician who used music to give back to their community, or used music to overcome an obstacle? If so, they deserve the First Chair. Nominate them by filling out a form on Channel with the required information, in addition to a video and/or photo. Submissions without a video or photo will not be considered. For more information and a link to the official rules, visit

Sponsored by

HeidLogo15x5_HR  MAMAslogo


2013-14 winners:

March 2014 - Anja Pustaver

February 2014 - Maddy Friedman

November 2013 - Lucas Brookins


October 2013 - Dylan Clemons